Who we are...

In 1996, a group of current and former football coaches from southwestern Pennsylvania formed Tri-County Football Coaches Association.  The Association, or TCFCA, was created to promote outstanding high school football players throughout the area.  An all-star football game for graduated high school seniors was the result of their efforts.

The game has had many names since it's inception in 1996.  In 20xx BeeGraphix, a Fredericktown based graphics and promotion company took over as the primary sponsor of the game.  The game has been known as BeeGraphix Football Classic ever since.

Today, TCFCA has approximately 30 member schools covering five counties.  Every June TCFCA organizes the Classic at rotating sites throughout the member schools.

In addition to governing the Classic, TCFCA also recognizes local coaching talent in our Hall of Fame.  TCFCA values the rules, commitment and safety of the sport and we actively look for ways to improve in any of those areas for our member schools.  A large portion of that value comes from a coach.  In an effort to continue to promote these behaviors we, find it important to acknowledge those coaches who went above and beyond.  A new Hall of Fame class is introduced every two years.

Member schools...

Albert Gallatin ■ Avella ■ Belle Vernon ■ Bentworth ■ Beth Center ■ Bethel Park ■ Brownsville ■ Burgettstown ■ California
Canon-McMillan ■ Carmichaels ■ Charleroi ■ Chartiers Houston ■ Fort Cherry ■ Frazier ■ Jefferson-Morgan ■ Laurel Highlands
Mapletown ■ McGuffey ■ Monessen ■ Peters Township ■ Ringgold ■ Trinity ■ Uniontown ■ Washington ■ Waynesburg ■ West Greene